Apologies to my fans…LQTM


We’re jumping right into this one today.

wait,,,Hello. šŸ™‚ ok now we’re jumping into it. (put on your jumpsuits now…no? ok *sits down quietly in the corner*)

I seem to be turning into one of those sad case bloggers who give legit excuses and wait patiently for abuse from their readers.

Well,,,too bad if you don’t believe the reasons I give for my absence.
And they’re quite a number:

-Sammie, the only object i trust to harbour the secrets of my blogging lifestyle, is in recovery after a long-term illness that caused him to be m.i.a and in the i.c.u for months on end…i was in my version of depression.

-School work finally seems to be making itself known to me

-CATs and tests

-Personal Issues(because i’m living upto the fact that i’m a girl) that I would’ve been tempted to write about but nobody likes the over-emotional blogger that tends to blow things out of proportion

-Busy weekends and week-nights

-Absence makes the heart grow fonder,,,or so i’ve been told. šŸ™‚
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
-And finally, MY BRAIN WAS UNABLE TO THINK OF ANYTHING BLOG-WORTHY

So like I said, i’m sorry……2004(looool. does anyone remember that song? by Reuben Studdard?)
cc.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UmiiUqeKwnI

Pretty random I guess…but once again,,,my sincere apologies.

sorry-puppy-meme-generator-i-m-really-sorry-please-forgive-me-987d91

BUT i’m back now. šŸ™‚

p.s. Ā LQTM=Laughing Quietly To Myself….just in case you had no idea what it stands for. šŸ˜€

Hugs, Kisses and Positive Vibes.
theafricangirl
*Mapenzi.Love* šŸ™‚

Leave a comment